

Ratton School Local Governing Committee

Governor Attendance 2021/2022

Governor	Out of a possible 5	28.09.21	30.11.21	15.03.22	10.05.22	12.07.22
	meetings					
Carole Bradbrook (1)	5/5	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
James Woodward (2)	5/5	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Di Clarke (3)	5/5	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Jason Henham (3)	4/5	✓	✓	Apologies	✓	✓
Gavin Peevers (6)	4/5	Х	✓	✓	✓	✓
Paul Murphy (7)	4/5	✓	✓	✓	✓	Apologies
Amber Woodward- Brown	2/2	✓	✓			
(5) Resigned 19.01.22						
Cathy Dean (3)	4/5	✓	✓	✓	Apologies	✓
Neil Stocker (4)	5/5	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓

- 1 Chair
- 2 Vice Chair
- 3 Community Governor
- 4 Staff Governor
- 5 Parent Governor
- 6 Headteacher
- 7 Trust Executive

Attending by Invitation

Tracy Comfort Executive Business Manager	√	√	√	√	✓
Peter Lindsey Chair of Trustees				✓	
David Brown Deputy Headteacher		✓			
Shevlyn Byroo Deputy Headteacher		✓	Apologies		✓
Jay Chaundy Senior Assistant Headteacher					
Jamie Welsh Assistant Deputy Headteacher			Apologies		
Angela Devine English Curriculum Lead					~
Wendy Peters Maths Curriculum Lead					~
Tamara Tennant Science Curriculum Lead					✓
Harry James – Observing ERG					Х