

GOVERNORS OF RATTON SCHOOL 2021 – 2022

Name	Category	Tenure	Office	Role/Responsibility
Bradbrook, Carole, Mrs	Community Governor,	01.12.21 – 30.11 25	Chair, Ratton Local	Chair
	Trustee		Governing Committee,	
			Trustee	
Clarke, Di, Ms	Community Governor	01.12.21 - 30.11.25	Governor	Pupil Premium, SEND
Dean, Cathy, Mrs	Community Governor	03.09.21 - 04.09.22	Governor	Behaviour & Attitude
				to learning.
Henham, Jason , Mr	Community Governor	01.12.21 - 30.11.25	Governor	Data, Attainment &
				Progress
Peevers, Gavin, Mr	Head of School	Ex-Officio	Ex-Officio	School Leadership
Stocker, Neil, Mr	Staff Governor	06.07.21 - 6.07.25	Governor	Teaching ,Learning &
				Assessment
Woodward, James, Mr	Community Governor	01.12.21 - 30.11.25	Vice Chair, Ratton Local	Safeguarding
			Governing Committee	Health & Safety
			Governor at Ocklynge	Personal Development
			Local Governing	
			Committee	

Other Attendees

Murphy, Paul, Mr	Executive	Ex - Officio	Ex - Officio	Trust Executive
	Headteacher			