

## **GOVERNORS OF RATTON SCHOOL 2020 – 2021**

Name	Category	Tenure	Office	Role/Responsibility
Bradbrook, Carole, Mrs	Community Governor, Trustee	01.12.17 – 30.11 21	Chair, Ratton Local Governing Committee,	
			Trustee	
Brenchley, Chris, Mr Resigned 04/02/21	Community Governor	01.12.17 – 30.11.21	Governor	
Clarke, Kathy, Mrs Resigned 15/12/20	Staff Governor	09.17.19 – 08.07.23	Governor	Without Portfolio
Clarke, Di, Ms	Community Governor	01.12.17 – 30.11.21	Governor	Pupil Premium, SEND, Curriculum, Teaching & Learning
Henham, Jason , Mr	Community Governor	01.12.17 - 30.11.21	Governor	Standards
O'Brien, Dean, Mr	Community Governor	12.11.20 - 11.03.21	Governor	Without Portfolio
Patel, Poojita, Mrs	Parent Governor	11.12.20 – 11.6.21	Governor	Without Portfolio
Peevers, Gavin, Mr	Head of School	Ex-Officio	Ex-Officio	School Leadership
Smith, Sarah, Mrs Resigned 29.09.20	Parent Governor	13.12.17 – 29.09.20	Governor	Behaviour & Attitudes & Personal Development
Woodward, James, Mr	Community Governor	01.12.17 – 30.11.21	Vice Chair, Ratton Local Governing Committee Governor at Ocklynge Local Governing Committee	Safeguarding Health & Safety
Woodward Brown, Amber, Ms	Parent Governor	11.11.20 – 10.11.24	Governor	Without Portfolio



## **GOVERNORS OF RATTON SCHOOL 2020 – 2021**

## **Other Attendees**

Godfrey, Rose, Dr	Member	01.12.17 – 30.11.21	Member	Specialist in national education matters
Knox-Macaulay, Huxley, Mr	Executive	Ex - Officio	Ex - Officio	Trust Executive
	Headteacher			