Ratton School Open Events

Ratton School Open Events for admission in September 2020.

 

Open Evening

Thursday 3rd October 2019

4.45pm - 8.15pm

Headteacher's Talks
5.30pm
6.15pm
7.00pm
Tours
4.45pm - 7.45pm

Open Mornings

These morning sessions will include a tour of the school followed by the opportunity to meet a senior member of staff – please book your place by contacting Mrs Plummer on 01323 504011 ext 201. If you would like to visit the school at another time please call for an appointment.

After our Open Evening on Thursday 3rd October there will be additional opportunities to visit the school as follows:

Monday 7th October                    

09.10am – 10.00am

10.15am – 11.05am

Tuesday 8th October     

09.10am – 10.00am       

10.15am – 11.05am

Wednesday 9th October              

09.10am – 10.00am

10.15am – 11.05am

Thursday 10th October 

09.10am – 10.00am

10.15am – 11.05am

Friday 11th October       

09.10am – 10.00am

10.15am – 11.05am

Monday 14th October   

09.10am – 10.00am       

10.15am – 11.05am

Tuesday 15th October   

09.10am – 10.00am

10.15am – 11.05am

Wednesday 16st October            

09.10am – 10.00am

10.15am – 11.05am       

Thursday 17th October

09.10am – 10.00am

10.15am – 11.05am       

Friday 18th October       

09.10am – 10.00am

10.15am – 11.05am

WE LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU TO RATTON SCHOOL