Calendar and Term Dates

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<August 2019>>>
August 2019
 MTWTFSS
3129 30 31 1 2 3 4
325 6 7 8 9 10 11
3312 13 14 15 16 17 18
3419 20 21 22 23 24 25
3526 27 28 29 30 31 1
362 3 4 5 6 7 8
EventStart timeEnd time
Summer Break00:00 Wednesday 24 Jul 201900:00 Monday 2 Sep 2019

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term Dates 2018 - 2019
Term 1 4th Sep - 19th Oct
Term 2 29th Oct - 20th Dec
Term 3 7th Jan - 15th Feb
Term 4 25th Feb - 5th April
Term 5 23rd Apr - 24th May
Term 6 3rd Jun – 23rd Jul

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Start of Term One

Year 7 and 11 return Wednesday 4th September 2019

All Years return on Thursday 5th September 2019

Term Dates 2019 - 2020 
Term 1 4th Sep  - 25th Oct
Term 2 4th Nov - 20th Dec
Term 3 6th Jan - 14th Feb
Term 4 24th Feb - 3rd April
Term 5 20th Apr - 22nd May
Term 6 1st Jun – 17th Jul

Full Day INSET

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Friday 26th June 2020

Part Day INSET (school will closed to students from 13.40pm)

Monday 23rd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 13th January 2020

Monday 9th March 2020