Calendar and Term Dates

EventStart timeEnd time
Year 9 First Generation Trip09:05 Wednesday 17 Oct 201815:15 Wednesday 17 Oct 2018

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term Dates 2018 - 2019
Term 1 4th Sep - 19th Oct
Term 2 29th Oct - 20th Dec
Term 3 7th Jan - 15th Feb
Term 4 25th Feb - 5th April
Term 5 23rd Apr - 24th May
Term 6 3rd Jun – 23rd Jul

Staff Training 2018/19

Full Day INSET

Monday 3rd September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Part Day INSET (School will closed to students from 13.40pm)

Monday 1st October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018

Monday 4th February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019